My Dream Man

Jag har snöat in lite på mad libs och roar mig med det när det är reklampauser stup i kvarten. Här är t.ex. en beskrivning av min drömman. Tycker speciellt om den ömsinta gesten att hålla min nagel när vi går över gatan =P

; border="0" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="10" align="center">
Mad:)Glibs - free online Mad Libs
My Dream Man
My "Dream Man" should, first of all be very misunderstood and boring. He should have a physique like Leif Loket Olsson, a profile like Lasse Kronér, and the intelligence of a/an parrot. He must be polite and must always remember to believe my boob, to tip his snow and to take my fingernail when crossing the street. He should move fast, have a/an hyperactive voice, and should always dress slow. I would also like him to be a/an sleepy dancer, and when we are alone he should whisper gay nothings into my nose and hold my rich house. I know a/an fart is hard to find. In fact the only one I can think of is Telia

Kommentarer
Postat av: Kajsa

Haha. Var ju bara tvungen och testa jag med. Vilken gentleman du fick då! Min skulle hålla min "love handle" när vi går över gatan. Ruuuude!

2009-12-18 @ 13:12:49
Postat av: A-M

va?! hahahaha :P


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback